Considering deleting FaceApp? It won't be easy to get your data back

""[When] you delete an app, it just means you can't use it anymore," said Jen King, Director of Consumer Privacy at Stanford Law School's Center for Internet and Society."The company doesn't know you deleted the app. They're completely unaware and it does nothing to get back the data you sent them.""