Fellowship Program

In addition to faculty, staff, and full-time residential Fellows, the CIS attracts fascinating and highly qualified non-residential Fellows to further the interdisciplinary study of public interest technology law issues. CIS 2005-2006 Non-Residential Fellows are Woodrow Barfield, Peter Berghammer, Marilee S. Chan, Jonathan Eisenberg, Tarleton Gillespie, Lawrence Greenberg, Andrew Jankowich, Nicola Lucchi, Matthew Margolin, Péter Munkácsi, Tom Rubin, Colin Rule, Barbara van Schewick, David Wiley, and Jim Youll.

For More About the Fellowship Program…

Add new comment